Ms. Dingus Class 3rd grade class

PresidentsinstantRelaxToday Ms. Dingus class ended class with relaxation.  It is amazing how they have taken to this time of calming their mind and bodies before returning to class.  I also noticed that after Dress as a Historical Figure Day that some of the students are drawn to the poster of the presidents that is near the drinking fountain.  I am always looking for ways to have learning happen across the curriculum / day of the student.  If you have ideas of posters to share let me know.  I can be reached at mlayman@pps.net

About pe4lewis

Teaching k-5 physical education at Meriwether Lewis Elementary School. Where children receive physical education twice a week! Follow me on Twitter at GymJumpRun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.