Photo from the Pace Setter Athletic Walk/Jog

Hello walkers and joggers. I made it to the Pace Setter Athletic store on 44th and Woodstock. https://www.facebook.com/
It was a nice group of walkers, joggers and kids. The course was going from Woodstock to Steel on 41st and then up Steel to like 52nd I think and back down Woodstock.  This is about 1.8 miles. When returning to the store we did some stretching and core work. Nice group. They are meeting at 8 on Saturday and if anyone want so to come and check it out they will be welcome.

About pe4lewis

Teaching k-8 physical education at Creative Science School. Where children children learn with a Constructive Theory of Education. Previously I was at Lewis and my site is being updated. Follow me on Twitter at GymJumpRun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.