Group Runs at Pace Setter Running Store

pacesetterKids and parents interested i a community running group might want to check out Pace Setter on Woodstock. They have group runs on
Wednesdays at 6pm (goodies for you afterwards) and
Saturdays 8 am (core work and stretching afterwards)
It sounds like a very non competitive group and some elementary kids join in the fun. I might have to check this out. Please email me and let me know if you think you might want to meet me over there sometime. Mlayman@pps.net

Pace Setter Athletic

4203 WE Woodstock Blvd

503-777-3214

About pe4lewis

Teaching k-8 physical education at Creative Science School. Where children children learn with a Constructive Theory of Education. Previously I was at Lewis and my site is being updated. Follow me on Twitter at GymJumpRun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.