I want to watch your game.

DSC_1040Nothing makes me prouder than to see our Meriwether Lewis Family playing their sport with robust efforts and grace.  Don’t be shy about giving me a copy of your game schedule.   If I have time I will come and cheer.

E-mail a schedule or a few dates and times.  Let me know your jersey number and your team color.  Bonus if you indicate games with our students on both teams!

My email is:  mlayman@pps.net

You can leave a schedule in my box or visit me in the gym on Tuesday’s or Thursday’s.

About pe4lewis

Teaching k-8 physical education at Creative Science School. Where children children learn with a Constructive Theory of Education. Previously I was at Lewis and my site is being updated. Follow me on Twitter at GymJumpRun.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.